Fly again!

Words fail to express this.

This feeling that I have in me.

It ruffles its wings to take a flight,

but stops right in the middle.

I don’t understand you,

I am sorry!

I can’t vocalize you,

I am sorry!

I hope you will let it go.

And forgive me for not expressing you.

If you will then take a flight tomorrow,

when a new day shall begin.

I will try to make you touch the sky,

and you will glide the whole world again.

feather-n-birds-tattoo-stencil-1398498548gnk48

 Image Courtesy

2 thoughts on “Fly again!

  1. Aquileana says:

    Very eloquent…. It perfectly describes the feeling of being unable to understand someone else’s actions, feelings or behaviours. Best wishes! Aquileana 😀

Leave a Reply

